Check Valves UK



Sales Director – Pacific Basin

Contact : Rafi Raza

Tel : +44 (0)1782 220211

Mobile : +44 (0) 7793410634

Mail : rraza@goodwingroup.com

Administration Manager

Contact : Yvonne Roberts

Tel : +44 (0)1782 220208

Mail : yroberts@goodwingroup.com

Switchboard

- : -

Tel : +44 (0)1782 220000

Fax : +44 (0)1782 208060

Mail : checkvalves@goodwingroup.com




Far East/Middle East & Africa



Assistant Sales Manager

Contact : Ian Rogers

Tel : +44 1782 220213

Mail : irogers@goodwingroup.com

Assistant Sales Manager

Contact :Andrew Williams

Tel : +44 (0)1782 220277

Mail : awilliams@goodwingroup.com

Sales Engineer

Contact :Yousuf Israr

Tel : +44 (0)1782 220261

Mail : Yisrar@goodwingroup.com




Europe & the Americas



Sales Manager

Contact :Amy Byrne

Tel : +44 (0) 1782 220217

Mail : abyrne@goodwingroup.com

Assistant Sales Manager

Contact :Jamie Byatt

Tel : +44 (0) 1782 220262

Mail : jbyatt@goodwingroup.com


Sales Engineer

Contact :Emma Thorley

Tel : +44 (0) 1782 648812

Mail : eethorley@goodwingroup.com

Sales Engineer

Contact :Jonathan Hall

Tel : +44 (0) 1782 220251

Mail : jhall@goodwingroup.com


Sales Engineer

Contact :Jason Ashworth

Tel : +44 (0)1782 648814

Mail : Jashworth@goodwingroup.com

Sales Engineer

Contact :Rob Blackburn

Tel : +44 (0)1782 648814

Mail : RBlackburn@goodwingroup.com



China, India, Russia and Australia



Assistant Sales Manager

Contact :Sunny Lu

Tel : +44 (0) 1782 220296

Mail : slu@goodwingroup.com

Sales Engineer

Contact :Maciej Tomaszewski

Tel : +44 (0) 1782 220343

Mail : mtomaszewski@goodwingroup.com