Global Agents

  • Agents & Distributors:
    Africa


    Ayadsons Co.
    Group. Of Buildings # 22
    block 18/F 3rd sector
    Road Wady Degla Street
    ahraa Al Maadi
    Cairo
    Egypt
    Contact: Mr Abdoon Hassan
    E-mail: abdoon@ayadsons.com
    E-mail: contact@ayadsons.com
    Website: www.ayadsons.com
    Tel: +20 2 251 71741 / 44
    Fax: +20 2 251 71747
    Mobile: +20 12 724 03077

    Agents & Distributors:
    Africa


    BELL OIL & GAS LTD
    www.belloil.com
    12 SAKA JOJO STREET
    OFF IDEJO STREET
    VICTORIA ISLAND
    LAGOS, NIGERIA
    Contact:Katode Thomas
    E-mail: kt@belloil.com
    Tel: +234 1 270 0403/4

    Agents & Distributors:
    Africa


    JB Pressure and Safety Solutions (Pty) Ltd

    Joanique Eco Park
    Unit 2
    186 Second avenue
    Florentia
    Alberton
    Gauteng Provence
    South Africa
    Contact: Jimmy Georgiou
    E-mail jimmy@jbsolutions.co
    Mobile: 082 654 5339
    Tel: +27 (0) 11 907 9600
    Fax: +27 (0) 11 907 6900

    Agents & Distributors:
    Africa


    Sarl Slimred
    Centre des Afaires
    Al Qods Bureau CA 11/17
    BP No 68A Cheraga 16002
    Alger
    Contact: Redouane Benyoucef
    E-mail: redouane.benyoucef@slimred.com
    Tel: 213 (0) 21 34 11 71 / 1172
    Fax:+213 (0) 21 34 12 04

  • ASIA

    Agents & Distributors:
    Asia


    WMV Oilfield
    Supply & Services (Sarawak) Sdn Bhd
    Lot 1196 (1st Floor) Office 1
    Jalan Epal 2,
    98008 Miri
    Sarawak

    Malaysia
    Contact: Pantie Sapong

    E-mail: contactus@wmvsb.com.my
    Tel: +6085-650 007
    Fax: +6085-650 002

    Agents & Distributors:
    Asia


    Glow Infinity Co., Ltd
    5/29 Khodhin-Khaopai Road,
    Tambol Nuenpra,
    Amphur Muang Rayong,
    Rayong 21150

    Thailand
    Contact: Mr Surasak Asawanopakun
    E-mail: sales@glowinfinity.com
    Website: www.glowinfinity.com
    Tel: +66 (0) 3868 8275 ,
    Fax: +66 (0) 3868-0114

    Agents & Distributors:
    Asia


    P.T. Parama Nusa Utama
    Jl. Raden Saleh No.18 R-S-T,
    Kelurahan Kenari,
    Kecamatan Senen,
    Jakarta Pusat 10430,

    Indonesia
    Contact: Yolanda Yap
    E-mail: yolanda@paramanusa.co.id
    Website: www.paramanusa.co.id
    Tel: +62 21 2239 3800
    Fax: +62 21 2239 3801

    Agents & Distributors:
    Asia


    Borkit Group of Companies
    11B & V, 11th Floor, Block 5B
    Asia Tower,
    Nurly Tau Business Centre
    Almaty 050059

    Kazakhstan
    Contact: Imad Y Salem
    E-mail: imad@borkit.com
    Tel: +7 72 72 22 15 58
    Mob: +7 71 22 45 71 90

    Agents & Distributors:
    Asia


    MEASUREMENT PTY LTD
    O5 Harper Road,
    #06-03,
    SINGAPORE 369673
    Singapore
    Contact: Simon Smith
    E-mail: s.smith@measurement-plus.com.au
    Tel: +61 (3) 98 97 39 08

    Agents & Distributors:
    Asia


    Nhan Viet ICS JSC
    No.48-50, C27 street,
    K300 Zone, 12 Ward, T,
    Tan Binh Dist.,
    Ho Chi Minh,
    S.R. Vietnam
    Contact: Eliran Rosen
    E-mail: etaeng@netvision.net.il
    Tel: +84 8 39492909
    Mob: +84 8 39492909

    Middle East

    Agents & Distributors:
    Middle East


    Mohammed Jalal & Sons
    W.L.L.239,
    Sh. Salman Highway,
    P.O. Box: 747, Manama,
    Bahrain
    Contact:Balachandran
    E-mail: balachandran_t@jalal.com
    Tel: +9 73 39 09 70 62

    Agents & Distributors:
    Middle East


    Kuwait Maritime & Mercantile Co. KSC
    P.O. Box 78,
    Safat – 13001,
    Kuwait
    Contact: Cynthia Lewis
    E-mail: cynthia/lewis@iss-shipping.com
    Tel: +9 65 22 43 47 52

    Agents & Distributors:
    Middle East


    Trizac Abu Dhabi
    PO Box 4434
    Abu Dhabi
    Contact:Anand Kumar
    E-mail: anand@trizacauh.com
    Tel: +9 71 (2) 63 30 552

    Agents & Distributors:
    Middle East


    Advanced Energy Equipment
    P.O. Box 32173,
    Al-Khobar 31952,
    Saudi Arabia
    Contact: Ala'a Othman
    E-mail: alaa@aeee.com.sa
    Tel: +9 66 38 93 61 80

    Agents & Distributors:
    Middle East


    Technical Supplies International Co. LLC
    PO Box 1827,
    Postal Code 130,
    Al-Athaibah,
    Sultanate of Oman
    Contact:Shibu Matthew
    E-mail: shibu@tecsintl.com
    Tel: +9 68 99 88 13 78

    Agents & Distributors:
    Middle East


    Petrofac Qatar
    Petrofac Qatar Bulding,
    C-Ring Road,
    P.O. Box: 4404, Doha

    Qatar
    Contact: Karthik Ramaiah
    E-mail: karthik@petro-q.com
    Tel: +974 44478800

    Agents & Distributors:
    Middle East


    Business Associates
    Kalyan 421 301


    India
    Contact: Makarand Pundalik
    E-mail: mpassociates65@gmail.com
    Tel: +91 996 7917690

  • Agents & Distributors:
    Europe


    Technofrance S.A
    36, Avenue du Marechal Juin
    93 260 Les Lilas
    France
    Contact: Jean Marc Berger
    E-mail: jeanmarc.berger@technofrance.fr
    Website: www.technofrance.fr
    Tel: +33 (1) 43 60 66 00
    Fax: +33 (1) 43 60 03 80

    Agents & Distributors:
    Europe


    Produce sas
    Via Dell’Artigianato, 8
    Muggiò (MB)
    20053
    Italy
    Contact: Davide Branda
    Mobile: +39 348 263 7550
    E-mail: d.branda@produceitaly.com
    Website: www.produceitaly.com
    Tel: +39 039796272

    Agents & Distributors:
    Europe


    MOWTA Sp. z o.o.
    Al. Grunwaldzka 163
    80-266 Gdansk
    Poland
    Contact: Zbigniew Jozwik
    E-mail: mowta@mowta.com.pl
    Website: www.mowta.com.pl
    Tel: +48 58 347 80 91 / 92

    Agents & Distributors:
    Europe


    Fortram Co. Ltd
    Bagdat Cad. 19/1
    34728 Caddebostan
    Istanbul
    Turkey
    Contact: Arikan Yuzbasiogullari
    E-mail: fortram@fortram.com
    Website: www.fortram.com
    Tel: +90 216 360 55 52

    Agents & Distributors:
    Europe


    INDITEL PROYECTOS INDUSTRIALS.
    Avda Manoteras
    26. 3º Floor Bloque C. Office. 212.
    28050
    Madrid
    Spain
    Contact: Antonio Telo
    E-mail: atelo@inditel.es
    Tel: +34 91 234 69 05

    Agents & Distributors:
    Europe


    TOMASKO (Netherlands & Germany).
    Harmonie 33,
    3286 TB,
    Klaaswaal
    Netherlands
    Contact: Ton Korporaal/Araceli Diaz
    E-mail: info@tomasko.nl
    Website: www.tomasko.nl
    Tel: +31 186 843878

    Agents & Distributors:
    Europe


    More Valves AS
    Neslia 48, 1344 Haslum,
    Norway
    Contact: Herlog Berger
    E-mail: herlog@morevalves.no
    Tel: 00 47 91786117

    Agents & Distributors:
    Asia


    JSC NBM
    61 Nekhinskaya St
    Veliky Novgorod
    173021
    Russia
    Contact: Mikhail Novikov
    E-mail: office@nbmcom.ru
    Website: www.nbmcom.ru
    Direct: +7 8162 55 74 41
    Tel: +7 8162 50 06 12
    Fax: +7 8162 50 06 11

    Agents & Distributors:
    Europe


    Mezra d.o.o
    Aleksandra Hondla 2/2, 10000 Zagreb, HR
    Croatioa
    Contact: Lea Bakovic
    E-mail: lea.bakovic@mezra.hr
    Tel: 385 1 23 95 371

  • Agents & Distributors:
    North America


    Bayson Flow Technologies

    6700 Woodlands Pkwy
    Suite 230-236
    The Woodlands, TX 77382
    Texas
    USA
    Contact: Ian Bonds
    E-mail: baysonft@gmail.com
    E-mail: ian.bonds@baysonft.com
    Tel: +1 713 410 8247

     

    Agents & Distributors:
    North America


    C G Powertech Inc
    216 Newark Pompton Turnpike
    P O Box 368
    Pequannock
    New Jersey 07440
    USA
    Contact: Richard Gorczynski
    E-mail: rgorczynski@cgpowertech.com
    E-mail: sales@cgpowertech.com
    Website: www.cgpowertech.com
    Tel: +1 973 628 0777
    Fax: +1 973 628 0990

    Agents & Distributors:
    North America


    Triflow Corporation
    150 Cooper Road Ste
    A-1
    West Berlin
    New Jersey 08091-9223
    USA
    Contact: Mark Goehring - Technical Sales
    E-mail: mark@triflowcorp.com
    Website: www.triflowcorp.com
    Tel: +1 800 678 4908
    Fax: +1 856 768 2013

    Agents & Distributors:
    North America


    White Equipment Controls
    1024-C NE Jib Court
    Lees Summit
    Missouri 64064
    USA
    Contact: Kory Pace
    E-mail: wec@whiteequipment.com
    Tel: +1 816 373 7051
    Fax: +1 816 373 9308

    Agents & Distributors:
    North America


    Lidco Ltd
    3024 Cedarridge Dr. SW
    Calgary, Alberta
    T2W 1X6
    Canada
    Contact: Al Liddiard
    E-mail: gvscalgary@shaw.ca
    Tel: +1 403 238 7795
    Fax: +1 403 238 7796

  • Agents & Distributors:
    South America


    Juan Becerra Gonzalez

    Tonala # 185-4
    Col. Roma, C.P. 06700
    Mexico, D.F
    Mexico
    Contact: Juan Becerra Gonzalez
    E-mail abecerra@prodigy.net.mx
    Tel: +52 55 5574 8910
    Fax: +52 55 5584 1778

    Agents & Distributors:
    South America


    Inditel Proyectos Industriales

    S.DE RL DE CV,
    Francisco Petrarca Nº 23
    OFIC. 1003
    . MEXICO D.F. 11570
    Mexico
    Contact: Antonio Telo
    E-mail atelo@inditel.es
    Tel: +34 (91) 234 69 05
    Websitewww.inditel.es

    Agents & Distributors:
    South America


    E2 Ingenieros Ltda
    Carrera 86 No 19C - 31, Of. 402
    Bogota D.C
    Columbia
    Contact: Francisco Niño
    E-mail info@e2ingenieros.com
    E-mail e2.ingenieros.com@cable.net.co
    Website www.e2ingenieros.com
    Tel: +571 691 4872 / 810 6663
    Fax: +571 530 0417

    Agents & Distributors:
    South America


    Ebro Stafsjö Valves Chile Ltda
    Flex Center Lo Boza- Módulo B-4
    Avenida Lo Boza 107-Pudahuel
    Santiago
    Chile
    Contact: Eduardo Mendoza
    E-mail: eduardo.mendoza@ebro-stafsjo.cl
    Website: www.ebro-stafsjo.com
    Tel: +56 2 739 11 52
    Fax: +56 2 739 11 32

    Agents & Distributors:
    South America


    FTS Andina S.A.C.
    Av. Santo Toribio 115
    Edificio Tempus, Piso 4
    Lima 27
    Peru
    Contact:José Garcés
    E-mail: jgarces@fts-andina.com
    Website: www.fts-andina.com
    Tel: +51 1712 8433

  • Agents & Distributors:
    Australia


    Measurement Plus Pty Ltd

    15 / 25-37 Huntingdale Road
    Burwood
    Victoria 3125
    Australia
    Contact: Simon Smith
    E-mail: australia@measurement-plus.com
    Web Site: www.measurement-plus.com.au
    Tel: +61 3 9834 9700